IAS transfer in Bihar: DM 6 transferred, 17 new tasks received, 3 additional roles

The provincial government of Bihar made an important decision at the turn of the year when it decided to transfer 6 district judges. So far, the government spokesman for Bihar has not given an official statement on the need for this reshuffle. Along with the transfer, additional fees were imposed on 17 IAS officials before the new year.

Starting with Patna’s DM, IAS Ravi Kumar was appointed Commissioner of the Patna Division. That being said, the table below talks about the new divisions of the newly transferred IAS officials:

Officer’s name Current department Transferred department
Yogendra Singh Nalanda Samastipur
Anand Sharma Deputy Secretary, Cooperation Department Saharsa
Rajiv Roshan Additional Secretary, Rural Development Darbhanga
Kaushal Kumar Saharsa-Supaul Supaul
Shashank Shubhankar Samastipur Nalanda
Tyagrajan Darbhanga style

The additional chief secretary Chaitanya Prasad is responsible for the independent management of the surveillance department. Kumar Ravi has also been appointed Commissioner of the Patna Division. In addition, the chief secretary of CM, Chanchal Kumar, has the additional administrative role of the chief secretary, the director of the mission in Bihar.

At least 17 officers were given additional responsibilities.

  1. DDC Banka Ravi Prakash has been appointed deputy director of primary education.
  2. Gaya Community Commissioner Sawan Kumar has been appointed deputy secretary in the Rural Development Department.
  3. DDC Jehanabad has been appointed director of North Bihar Power Distribution Company Limited.
  4. Aurangabad DDC is the new joint secretary of the Department of Mining and Geology.
  5. DDC Nawada has been appointed Joint Secretary in the Department of Cooperation.
  6. Gaya district collector Abhishek Singh is the new managing director of the city infrastructure company Bihar.
  7. Randeep Poundrik, Chief Secretary, Planning and Development Department, is the new Chief Secretary, Social Welfare Department.
  8. Disaster Management Department Secretary Sanjay Aggarwal receives the additional fee from the Department of Water Resources.
  9. Dayanidhan Pandey, special secretary of the Department of Social Welfare, secretary and director, has been tasked with social security.
  10. Supaul DM Mahendra Kumar is the new additional secretary in the general administration.
  11. Vaishali Deputy Development Commissioner Vijay Prakash Meena has been appointed director, planning and training manager under the Bihar State government.
  12. Gorakhnath, Special Secretary of the Ministry of Finance, has been appointed Secretary of the Ministry of Health.
  13. Animesh kumar Parashar, additional executive director, is the new municipal commissioner for the Patna municipal company.
  14. IG Mithilesh Mishra Prison is the new additional secretary in the finance department. he will also be the executive director of bihar’s state education finance company.
  15. Municipal Commissioner Darbhanga Manesh Kumar Meena is the new Jail IG.
  16. Director, Fisheries Resources Dharmendra Singh has been appointed Secretary of the Treasury
  17. Sandeep aap Pudlakatty, Managing Director, North Bihar Power Distribution Company Limited, has been named Secretary of the Labor Resources Department.

Subscribe to the latest updates

नीचे दिए गए लिंक को क्लिक करे और Government Recruitments – Study Guide and Study Tips की ताज़ा खबरों से जुड़े रहें |

भारत माता की जय |

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

বাংলা English ગુજરાતી हिन्दी ಕನ್ನಡ മലയാളം मराठी ਪੰਜਾਬੀ தமிழ் తెలుగు
error: Content is protected !!