Meghalaya Police Service Exam Curriculum: Check out the Meghalaya Police Service Exam Curriculum from here

Meghalaya Police Service exam schedule:

The Meghalaya Public Service Commission’s Meghalaya Police Service exam curriculum is detailed below …


Preliminary examination:
The preliminary examination consists of two examinations as follows:
1. General Studies
2. To choose a subject from the list of electives

Click here to view the Meghalaya Police Service Preliminary Exam Curriculum

Main exam:
The main examination consists of the following documents:
1. English
2nd essay
3. General Studies
4. Any of the subjects to be selected from the list of electives.

Click here to view the Meghalaya Police Service Main Exam Curriculum

नीचे दिए गए लिंक को क्लिक करे और Government Recruitments – Study Guide and Study Tips की ताज़ा खबरों से जुड़े रहें |

भारत माता की जय |

Leave a Reply