RAS and RTS Exam Syllabus: Check the RAS and RTS Exam Syllabus here

RAS and RTS exam schedule :

The Rajasthan Public Service Commissions (RPSC) conduct the combined competitive examination of the Rajasthan Administrative Service (RAS) and the Rajasthan Taxation Service (RTS). It consists of two exams, the curriculum is mentioned below …

I. Preliminary Exam Syllabus: The preliminary examination consists of a thesis on the topic mentioned below:

Essay I: General Knowledge & General Science (200 Marks)

I. History, art, culture, literature, tradition and heritage of Rajasthan

ii. Indian history

iii. Geography of the world and india

iv. Geography of Rajasthan

v. Indian Constitution, Political System and Governance

vi. Political and administrative system of Rajasthan

vii. Economic Concepts and Indian Economy

viii. Economy of Rajasthan

ix. Science & technology

x. Reasoning & mental ability

xi. Current affairs

Click here to download the RAS / RTS Preliminary Exam Syllabus as a PDF

II. Main examination syllabus: The main exam consists of four descriptive / analytical papers. They are listed below:

A. Section I: General Studies-I (200 Marks)

B. Section II: General Studies-II (200 Marks)

C. Section III: General Studies III (200 Marks)

D. Paper IV: General Hindi & General English (200 Marks)

Click here for the RAS / RTS Mains Exam Syllabus PDF

नीचे दिए गए लिंक को क्लिक करे और Government Recruitments – Study Guide and Study Tips की ताज़ा खबरों से जुड़े रहें |

भारत माता की जय |

Leave a Reply