RRB Ranchi 2021 NTPC Results Released at rrbranchi.gov.in; Download results, analyze limit values

The Railway Recruitment Boards (RRB) will publish the result of the RRB Ranchi NTPC 2021 on January 14, 2021 on their official website in an online format. The normalized 1st level CBT score is used to shortlist candidates for the 2nd level CBT based on merit. In order to advance to the next stage of the recruitment process, candidates must achieve at least the minimum score. The results are now available in PDF document format.

How to Check RRB Ranchi NTPC Score 2021-2022?

To download the RRB NTPC result 2021 follow the steps below.

Step 1: Visit the RRB Ranchi Region Authority website by clicking on rrbranchi.gov.in

Step 2: To check the results, go to the “CEN 01/2019” link on the webpage.

Step 3: The candidate login portal opens.

Step 4: Enter the role number and date of birth.

Step 5: The RRB Ranchi result for CBT 1 will be displayed once the candidate clicks on the ‘Enter’ button.

Check out the RRB Ranchi NTPC results here!

Candidates for 2nd level CBT are shortlisted based on their normalized grades earned in 1st level CBT and options exercised by them for various posts, taking into account the candidate’s educational qualification Minimum percentage of grades, required for qualification in different categories: UR- 40%, EWS-40%, OBC-30%, SC-30%, ST-25%.

Candidates are required to take four exams: a first-level computer-based test (CBT), a second-level computer-based test (CBT), a proficiency test, and a documentary/medical examination. The expected cutoff for the RRB NTPC 2021 Ranchi Online exam (out of 100 points) is 70 to 75 points for the general category, 65 to 70 points for OBC, 60 to 65 points for EWS, 55 to 60 points for SC, and 50 up to 55 marks for ST.

Subscribe for the latest updates

नीचे दिए गए लिंक को क्लिक करे और Government Recruitments – Study Guide and Study Tips की ताज़ा खबरों से जुड़े रहें |

भारत माता की जय |

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

বাংলা English ગુજરાતી हिन्दी ಕನ್ನಡ മലയാളം मराठी ਪੰਜਾਬੀ தமிழ் తెలుగు
error: Content is protected !!