Shikhar Dhawan shares a hilarious video with Bhuvneshwar Kumar and Yuzvendra Chahal

The clip went viral in no time.

Shikhar Dhawan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar and Yuzvendra Chahal. (Photo source: Instagram)

While India The test team is currently fighting in Johannesburg with South Africa, members of the ODI squad have also started preparation at the National Cricket Academy (NCA) in Bengaluru. The White Ball specialists will set off for the rainbow nation in a few days and would hardly wait to make a significant statement in the national colors.

Meanwhile, veteran Indian opener Shikhar Dhawan, known for his antics on social media, took to Instagram on Thursday (Jan. 6) and shared a hilarious video with pacemaker Bhuvneshwar Kumar and leg slinger Yuzvendra Chahal. While Dhawan and Bhuvneshwar exchanged dialogues in the video, Chahal was at his best in the background.

“Fast bowler aur batsmen mein bada farak hota hain. Aur pichey spinner se dono ko koi farak nahi pad raha. (There’s a big difference between a fast bowler and a batsman, but neither of us care that the weirdo is behind it), ”Dhawan captioned his post on Instagram.

Shikhar Dhawan is making a comeback with the limited-over team

Meanwhile, the upcoming ODI series would see Dhawan’s comeback on the whiteball team. After leading the squad in Sri Lanka last year, the batter was not selected for the T20 World Cup and subsequent T20I series against New Zealand. But now the 36-year-old has another chance to put his skills to the test.

It should be noted that India’s new white ball captain Rohit Sharma has been excluded from this series due to a hamstring injury. Therewith, KL Rahulu will lead the team in his absence, while Jasprit Bumrah will act as his deputy. Hence, it is almost likely that Rahul will open with Dhawan.

It is noteworthy that Bhuvneshwar and Chahal also have a point to prove, since they are no longer regular players in the team. Meanwhile, India beat South Africa 5-1 in the 2018 ODI series and was determined to repeat their exploits.

India’s 18-man squad for the ODI series against South Africa: KL Rahul (C), Shikhar Dhawan, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Virat Kohli, Shreyas Iyer, Suryakumar Yadav, Venkatesh Iyer, Rishabh Pant, Ishan Kishan, R Ashwin, Yuzvendra Chahal, Washington Sundar, Jasprit Bumrah (VC), Bhuvnesh Chahar. Kumar,, Prasidh Krishna, Shardul Thakur, Md. Siraj

नीचे दिए गए लिंक को क्लिक करे और Government Recruitments – Study Guide and Study Tips की ताज़ा खबरों से जुड़े रहें |

भारत माता की जय |

uttar pradesh samachar - uttar pradesh news hindi telegram group joi kaise kare

Leave a Reply