West Bengal Electoral List 2022 (Final Roll) published on ceowestbengal.nic.in – How to download PDF explained

The West Bengal State Election Commission announced on Monday that elections for four municipal companies, namely Siliguri, Chandannagar, Bidhannagar, Asansol, will take place in January 2022. The polls were conducted on December 28, 2021 from 7 a.m. to 5 p.m. each time. The deadline for submitting nominations was January 3, 2022. The deadline for withdrawing nominations is January 6, 2022. The draft electoral roll was approved on November 1, 2021.

How do I download the 2022 West Bengal Electoral List?

The final electoral roll was published today 5th January 2022 on the official website of the Chief Electoral Office, West Bengal at ceowestbengal.nic.in/. Before participating in the West Bengal elections in 2022, voters are advised to check their names on the electoral roll provided by CEO West Bengal. Voters who want an easy and hassle-free way to review the electoral roll are advised to perform the following steps:

Step 1: Visit the official website of the Chief Electoral Office, West Bengal at ceowestbengal.nic.in.

Step 2: Click on “Special Summary Revision of Photo Electoral Roll 2022”.

Step 3: Click on Voter Roll (Voter Roll) – 2022.

Step 4: Select the appropriate district from the list on their homepage.

Step 5: Select the AC name from the list mentioned on their website.

Step 6: Click Final Roll against the polling station name of the voter

Step 7: Enter Captcha. A pdf file will be opened. Now candidates can find their names in the pdf file.

CPM leader Rabin Deb announced that those who turn 18 by January 1, 2022 should be put on the electoral roll. Additionally, he added that during the Congregation polls that year there were 1/1,916 booths, including the side booths, and now that shouldn’t be reduced to 79,702. “For fair polls, all multiple entries in the roles should be deleted,” he added.

However, the opposition disagreed with this announcement, calling for the names of the new voters who were about to vote on January 1, 2022, to be withdrawn. “The SEC is doing everything it can to favor the ruling party. We are not involved in this decision. We boycotted the bipartisan meeting, ”said Rabin Deb, CPIM chief.

Subscribe to the latest updates

नीचे दिए गए लिंक को क्लिक करे और Government Recruitments – Study Guide and Study Tips की ताज़ा खबरों से जुड़े रहें |

भारत माता की जय |

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

বাংলা English ગુજરાતી हिन्दी ಕನ್ನಡ മലയാളം मराठी ਪੰਜਾਬੀ தமிழ் తెలుగు
error: Content is protected !!